New Voice Acting Gig

I’ve got some good news ~ I booked another video game voice acting project! Wahoo! I begin recording tomorrow morning and I’m so excited!

Also, I have a photoshoot this week with the lovely & talented Lillyxandra (JoEllen Elam) of Firefly Path. She’s a brilliant costume designer & makeup artist ~ I love working with her because she is passionate & endlessly creative. Here’s a picture from the Tangleweb Dridess Fairy photoshoot, one of our past collaborations.

Current Obsession ~ the art of sprezzatura
Current Music ~ “Spellbound” by Siouxsie And The Banshees

Leave A Reply

