Odessa The Sea Witch

I’m glad to report that the new video game voice acting job I’ve been working on has been an absolute blast ~ sorry, the project is hush-hush! I promise I’ll tell y’all about my projects as soon as I’m allowed. Voice acting has been an amazing experience for me and I hope to work a lot more in the future!

Also, the photoshoot with Lillyxandra (JoEllen Elam) went splendidly and our photographer Greg De Stefano was great to work with again. I hope you dig this preview picture of Odessa The Sea Witch!

Current Obsession ~ LifeHacker
Current Music ~ “Down By The Water” by PJ Harvey

Leave A Reply

