Club 33 At Disneyland

As a lifelong Disney fan, it has always been a dream of mine to someday dine at Disneyland’s legendary Club 33. A few weeks ago, this dream was made a reality by some very generous and thoughtful friends.

I was nervous and spent hours selecting the perfect Club 33 outfit…eventually I chose a vintage Gunne Sax renaissance princess gown. Please excuse my red, puffy face in the picture ~ I cried happy tears throughout my meal (I know, I know, I’m such a goose). What a magical experience!

Current Obsession ~ Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam
Current Music ~ “Do You Realize?” by The Flaming Lips

Leave A Reply

