Grimm Fairytale Ball


Ooooh, I just love Halloween ~ it’s my favorite time of year! Living in Los Angeles has spoiled me because there are so many fun themed events all year round. One of the Halloween parties I’ll be attending this year is the Grimm Fairytale Ball ~ I can’t decide whether I’ll dress up as Christine Daae (Phantom Of The Opera), Snow White, or Belle (Beauty And The Beast).Regardless of which costume I choose, I can’t wait!

UPDATE ~ I won first place in the Grimm Fairytale Ball costume contest as Belle! Thanks to Ruin Hollywood at Montecristo for a spectacular & spooky night!

Current Obsession ~ clothing designer Rose Bertin
Current Music ~ “Playground Love” by Air

Leave A Reply

